March’s podcast by Black Cracker

American poet, light/video artist and hip-hop producer, Black Cracker, is about to release his new album Poster Boy, on the new Berlin-based label Gully Havoc. The album consists of 13 new songs and 4 videos alongside 8 remixes by Acid Washed (Records Makers), Tokyo Hands, M.E.S.H, Brendon Kent, Ashworth, Wildkatz, Akia and Maurau and has already received media support from INTRO, AdidasDer TaggespiegelNothing but hope and passion, Eve without Adam, Pony Dance Clyde, Wad, ExpatriarchUnreal, Electronic BeatsRadio Nova, KaltblutHilda, Original Plumbing as well as Planningtorock and Muschi Kreuzberg.

The album will be coming out on March 15th with a release party at Prince Charles Berlin on Thursday 20th.

In the meantime, listen to Black Cracker’s set, a mix of his own tracks and more from the wide realm of bass.

Living Right – Black Cracker
Watercolour – Njena Reddd Foxxx
Money Money Money – Red Cafe, Fabolous & Diddy
Started From the Bottom – Drake
Hold Yuh – Black Cracker
Faded – Tyga feat. Lil Wayne
Bird Machine – DJ Snake feat. Alesia
DJ Turn It Up – Yellow Claw
Back – Black Cracker (Wildkatz remix)
Shabba – A$AP Ferg feat. A$AP
Rocky Nights Off – Siriusmo (Djemba Djemba’s J Beibs Flip)
Get It – Black Cracker
Y.A.L.A. – M.I.A (Mike Q remix)
Chasing Rainbows – Black Cracker (Acid Washed remix)
Naughty Girl – Beyonce (Brenmar & Fiinesse remix)
$STACK$ (VIP) – C.Z.
Rollin – Jackie Chain feat. Kid Cudi
Light Don’t Owe Shade – Black Cracker
Party Dip – Yolo Bear